Skip to main content
FAIR TIME!!


I worked every day last week, so i had an excuse for not updating all week:) i worked on friday night into saturday morning, but i got up after sleeping for only 2 hours so that we could go watch the strong man competition at the waseca fair. it was pretty sweet, they semi, lifted up cars, lifted up kegs, and two other things, but i didn't watch the other two. liam begged and begged us to play bingo, so we played bingo:) i didn't even win though, hookers..... after some wild games of bingo we left and went to menards in northfield, then stoped at father's house even though the hooker wasn't even there, we picked up my bike and looked at his super nice new bathroom. after that we meet sammie, gabby, and andy at the rice county fair. we didn't get home unitl around 11:00 i think. then i had to do a little reading of the new harry potter, which is super good so far, i haven't finished it yet though like christa. on sunday i slept until 11:00 because i was so tired from only getting 2 hours of sleep. after i crawled out of bed we went to adam's parents for lunch. they made some yum-o steaks. we sat outside and ate because it was nice out. we came home around 3:00 and adam mowed the lawn since it hadn't been mowed in about a month, and i weeded my garden, and liam played in the grass. we then dropped liam off at mother's house and adam and i went fishing on clear lake, but we only fished for, at most, an hour because i didn't feel like fishing, so we drove around the lake for about another hour, i drove the boat for the first time:) then we went to wal-mart because we had to get formula for liam and discovered it was the same price for a lot bigger can at cash wise in owatonna, so we drove there only to find that the bigger can i got last time was only a specail thing, so we had to get the smaller can for the same price, hookers!!! then we drove back to waseca and picked up liam and also some godfather's pizza then went home! so that is what i did this weekend!!! oh yes, i didn't tell you why we went to menards..... if you don't know all ready..... we had hail damage on one side of our house and some on the roof, so the insurance company is paying for us to get all new siding and a new roof, on the house AND garage!!! so we went to look at the siding. we are going to get brick red siding and have black/dark grey shingles. it will be sweet:) well,now i must go feed liam some lunch! guten tag!!
Comments