Black and White





BIG yawn!!!





Good evening!! today i decided i would take some pictures in black and white, so now you have some to look at:) my wonderful new neighbors with lots of kids decided to get 2 black lab puppies, i don't remember if i wrote that on here or not, but anyways, today they left the poor little puppies outside ALL day in this heat!! they just barked and barked all day, poor puppies! l&j went to daycare and eli and i went up to christa's. i forgot to take our single stroller out of jese's car before we gave it back, so i went to get it and season 3 of true blood. christa wanted to play games, but i had to come back home to start watching true blood since i can't watch it with children present:) and i guess i had to clean up the toys in the livingroom and do the dishes:) i forgot to write on here last time that liam kept saying "yee haw" when he was riding on the horse, it was really funny. he has a elmo's wild wild west movie so liam wants to be a cowboy:) josie started riding the horse, but then got scared and got down, so that's why i didn't get any pictures of her on the horse. i have now lost 26 pounds of eli weight, which isn't to bad for 3 1/2 weeks, but i still have 34 to go! well,adam just put eli in my arm so i cant type very well with one hand so i guess this is it for tonight! have a great evening!! guten nacht!








Comments

Popular Posts