sunday night blues....
tomorrow i have to start school again:( i have to get up at 6:30 IN THE MORNING!!!!!!! it is going to be awful, the school obviously doesn't know that i don't get up until 10:00, they are going to have to wait until then to start classes:) anyways, jese got the room all taped and mudded, and he also did the wall in the kitchen. now the room is ready for us to paint!!!! we just have to agree on a color. we also have to repaint the whole kitchen because the paint is pealing off for some reason so we are going to sand it all down and primer it and paint it and hopefully that will work. christa came over on friday and we went shopping in medford and then went to the mankato mall. we got LOTS of good clothes and ate supper at the mall and then went home, it was fun. then adam, jese, christa, and i went and rented the movies Sin City and the Wedding Date. they were both really good. adam and jese stayed up until 2:00AM playing XBOX. on saturday we played monopoly and life all day long, it was TONS of fun, and i made tacos for lunch. after everybody left i had to bring jese his video game that he forgot and i stayed at his house for awhile and watched ultimate fighting, which is actually pretty good, it's not fake like i thought it would be. it is a cross between boxing and wrestling. today, sunday, i have been cleaning the house all day so i don't have to this week since i will be in school, and tomorrow i have to go get my feet done again at the Mayo clinic, so i won't want to anything but watch tv (which is not any different than usual:) well, i must continue doing laundry so awfertersein!!
Comments