i'm as happy as christmas...
I am now done with my clinicals at the nursing home,that means i don't have to get up at 5:00 AM any more!!!! i am glad i got to do the clinicals before i start working there, now it won't be bad starting there. i just have to pass the CNA class, but that isn't until october 14th. last night i had to work and some hooker girls called at 7:50 and they wanted to tan at 8:00(that is the last tanning time because we close at 8:30) but they were comming from jansville so they were going to be a little late, i said to get there as fast as possible. they didn't show up until 8:20 and then they were just standing around and went to the bathroom and were talking on thier cell phone, but i said, we close in 10 minnutes so get going!! they didn't even leave until 9:45 when i kicked them outside to wait for their ride becuase i was leaving!!! stupid 15 year olds!!! other than that, nothing else has happened so i will go eat some breakfest now! chous!
p.s. jese, chemistry is going better this time around, if you read my previous blog, it said i got a C on the test! i should pass it this time with a C or better!!
p.s. jese, chemistry is going better this time around, if you read my previous blog, it said i got a C on the test! i should pass it this time with a C or better!!
Comments