exercise machine

last night i had chemistry, it wasn't so good. we got our test's back and everybody in all his classes did awful, i got 27 out of 100, not so good, i know. but since everybody did so bad, he is letting us take our test home and we can use any source of info we can find(except another person) and redo the test, which is an extremly good thing. and he is letting us take our next week quiz home and we can do it in groups if we want, which is another very good thing. i think he is sick of everybody doing so badly on the tests and quizes. today i lifted weights and ran on my treadmill, then walked bronx for an hour, i am going to be buff in no time:) adam got some of the trim up in the room, it is going to look really really good in there when we finally get it done. we are going to have to buy some more to finish the room but we will probabally do that this weekend since we will both be home and neither of us has to work. i haven't put anymore pictures up because christa took the digtal camera so i can't use it until i come back from slaughtering deer next weekend. well, i must eat some lunch and take a shower before i have to go to work! guten tag! oh, yea i talked to a guy today when i was walking bronx and he said he had his springer for 16 years!!! that's a REALLY long time!! audios!

Comments

Popular Posts