liam and hannah's first pirade....
Last night we went to morristown's damn days parade. liam looooved it, he espically liked the bands, he would smile and laugh when they went by. i thought he might not like all the noise, but he didn't cry once! he did fall asleep towards the end though, but the parade was 2 hours long! on thursday liam, bronx and i walked FIVE miles. it was super nice out so that is why we walked so far, i even let bronx take a swim in the lake because he was being so good. i don't really know all that much today, basically because i just got out of bed 39 minutes ago, so you can't really do all that much in 39 minutes. last night i didn't do much at work, nothing happened, hopefully it is like that again tonight because i got two magazines in the mail today that i can read:) well, now it is time for me to take a shower then cook supper, we are having samon for supper, yum-o. to bad it is frozen samon and not fresh:( well, have a WONDERFUL rest of the weekend!! tschuss!!
Comments