"you guys were the ones who forced me to drink that last shot" "No christa, cassie drank it" "oh, yea" a conversation with puking christa






This weekend was super busy. on saturday i ran my first race since i had liam. mother ran it too, she got first place for her age group, YEAH MOTHER!! and i got almost 2 minutes better than i wanted to get, so i did good to. it felt super good to run a race again. the last race i ran was last august when i was 4 months pregnent!! after the race we went to the apple orchard and got some yum-o apples, then we went to jamie's house to look at her pool table, we are going to be getting it from them! then we went back to waseca. i went home and took care of liam, then later i went over to mother's house for some delish steak and shrimp for christa's birthday supper. adam worked on the house all weekend. on sunday christa, mother, liam and i went out for lunch at applebee's for christa's 21st birthday, then we went shopping. at 4:00 we went to g&g becker's house for the october birthdays and we ate some good food:) after their house cassie, christa, dad, and i went out to some local bars for christa's birthday. it was lots-o-fun! chirsta needs some practice drinking, because she sips her drinks like a little girl:) cassie had to finish many of christa's shots because christa could not, so at the end of the night cassie and christa were both puking!!! HAHAHAHA, it was sooooo funny:) i didn't get home until 1:00 in the morning!!! i had to get up at 7:30 with liam, but after i fed him some breakfest he and i took a nap until 9:40. then when i got back up i discovered that my computer had crashed last night(adam neglected to tell me this) so i had to go up to best buy and purchase a new computer because i take an online class, therefor i guess you need a computer to do it!!my computer was 5 years old, so i guess it had had enough!! i also had to bring cassie back up to savage because she stayed at papa's house last night and didn't have a car to drive, so she came with me to best buy. so i didn't get home until 5:00 tonight!! i was supposed to clean my disater of a house today!! now it is 9:57 and the computer is all set up and i rearranged the office, but my house is still a disaster, so i guess i will clean all day tomorrow on my last day off for this week!!! well, i guess i'd better go to bed now to rest up for my cleaning tomorrow!! oh, yes, yesterday was liam's last day with his pacifier, we took it away last night and he was CRABBY this morning, he would not take a nap, but now he is doing better. we decided we better take it away now before he gets even more attached to it!! well, that is all for tonight!! guten nacht!!

Comments

Christa said…
send me copies of the pictures please since you jerks wouldn't use my camera I have none!!

Popular Posts