Skip to main content
the weather outside is frightful....
My 9 days off has turned into 11 days off.... i went to the dr. yesterday just to make sure that i am not sick with anything worse than a cold because the girl i take care of at work can't get sick, and the dr. said i just have a virus, which is what i thought. she also said that i could go to work and wear a gown, gloves, and mask, or the other option, not go to work.... neadless to say, i chose the latter option. so i did not go to work today and i am not going tomorrow. but i am going back this weekend. today i feel a little better but i still feel like this...blaaahhh... and my throat still hurts and i still don't have my voice back, but it is starting to come back a little better then yesterday! okay, okay, i will be done with my complaining!!! even though i am sick i still made cookies today! i made two different kinds, one kind is delish yum-o, and i haven't tried the other kind yet. Liam is playing with bronx's water dish right now(it is empty)..... okay he isn't playing with it anymore i just took it away from him and he didn't even cry!! now he is playing with the books on my book shelf. well, i don't really know much of anything so i guess i will let you get on with your day!!! oh,yes, jayne let me know what needs to be brought to christmas eve!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Comments