Hello AGAIN!!! this is the THIRD time this week!!!

I don't know anything today but i just thought since i was sitting in front of the computer i'd better update!!! yesterday liam and i had to run back home in the wind and sprinkeling rain!! good thing there is a cover thing that moves so liam didn't get wet!! i didn't have any mittens on his hands when we left my house because i didn't think it was very cold, but it was cold so on the way home mother got out some of my old orange cow socks and put them on his hands and arms, it was super cute he loooved them:) it took a little bit to get used to running with the stroller but after i figured out that i can run with pushing it with only one hand it went well. it is a lot more work than running without it though!! last night i made some yum-o stir-fry and tonight i am making homemade pizza, DELISH!! today at hy-vee i bought some yum-o sammon to make for supper tomorrow, and i got some mushrooms too, i can't even wait!!! cassie is coming down tomorrow and is picking liam up from daycare and bringing him back to our house to play with him because she misses him!! i am making her walk there with the stroller to get him because she doesn't have a car seat:) i had a lab quiz in psychology on tuesday and i got 26/30 and i didn't even study for it, and i missed one of the 2 labs it was on and didn't even read through that info!! it's a good thing i am so smart:) well, i better continue on with my internet play before my class starts!! guten tag!!!

Comments

Popular Posts