Skip to main content
I hate summer!!!
I am sooooo sick of summer and the stupid heat and humidity!!!!! i would take a blizzard and 30 below zero weather any day over this crap!!! the only things good about summer are going up north and the rain!!!! on monday i worked all day then was SUPER tired when i got home and went to bed at about 8:00 then slept until 8:30am when liam got up and i was still sooooo tired i could hardly stay awake so i took a nap when liam did but was still sooooo super tired the rest of the day. yesterday i was much better and liam and i played outside for 2 hours and set his pool up so he could go swimming today. then i cleaned the house while he slept. after his nap and snack we went to mother's house because i cleaned and didn't want him to distroy it by spreading his toys EVERYWHERE!! my mother's friend was in town and she does a test to tell you if your having a boy or girl so she came over and did the test, it also says how many kids your going to have. it said that i am going to have 4 kids and they will be a boy(liam), girl(new baby), boy, and then another girl. hopefully i don't have a girl because i will NEVER pick out a name i don't like any girl names!!! except lola, but i don't know if adam will agree to it:) oh,yes, she has only been wrong one time with the test!!! and actually adam and i both think that it is a girl because i have felt way sicker this time than with liam!! at least the baby would have cute clothes, what does it need a name for??? after mother's i went back home because father was there waiting for me. he had to look at a roofing job south of waseca so he stoped to visit me and liam!! i was a bad daughter and didn't even make him any supper, hahaha:) he is comming over next tuesday when christa is up here so mabye he will get some food then:) today i woke up to the storms!! adam left a little late for work today because it started storming SUPER bad right when he was going to leave. liam can't even go swimming now because his pool is full of branches and leaves!! stupid summer!! well,now i need to eat some lunch! have a great stormy, hot, humid day!! guten tag!!
Comments
Love ya (even if its a boy)
Mom