Olympic time!!!

Hello!!! I am going to be happy when the olympics are over because then i will go to bed at a normal(early) time again!! out of the 17 swims michael phelps did, i seen ALL of them!!!! and by the way, i did not put the hearts on the picture, they were on there from the website i got it off of! the olympics is all adam and i have been watching on tv!!! we are addicts:) yesterday the women's marathon was on, they are sooo fast, they can run a full marathon before i can even run half of one!!! Yesterday adam and i cleaned in the morning then we had to go to an anniversary party in faribault. when we got home we ate some supper and then watched the olympics some more:) today i woke up with a moster headache, which i had all night long, and my ears and sinuses are all clogged up, yuck-o. we went to the grocery store and then got back home and liam ate some lunch. then liam and i both took a nap. adam mopped the floors, what a nice husband:) now i am going to make some cookies, and then watch some more olympics!! have a grand spectacular day!!!guten tag!!

Comments

Popular Posts