stupid weather!!!
I wish summer would just be done with and it would not get over 60 degrees anymore!!!! last night at a house across the street they mowed their lawn starting at 9:05 AT NIGHT!!! it was completly dark outside and they didn't even have any lights on in their yard!!!! good thing i was still awake otherwise i would have been torked off!! this weekend liam got to be under the care of his aunite cassie while adam and i went to my friends wedding. cassie only caused minor damage to our house, such as breaking our toilets, let liam knock a plant onto the carpet and spill dirt all over, and got the dog to puke all over her and the couch!!! cassie thought both of our toilets were broken, but actually only one was, the plug thing needed to be replaced because it was so old, so that got fixed when we got back. i left a container of candy corn for her to give to liam for a treat, but the dog ate the WHOLE bucket of it while everybody was gone, and then was on the couch with cassie and puked all over her and the couch!!! then cassie puked because she can't handle puke:) hahaha, i laughed when she told me that:) i was the personal attendent for my friends wedding so we had to be there friday night for the rehersal, it was in windom, so it was 1.5 hours away from waseca. the wedding was really nice and we had a lot of fun. today i had my first quiz in pathopsychology and i think i got all the questions right, it was super easy, hopefully they all are!!! last night i slept through the entire night without getting up to go to the bathroom until 6:00!!! that is some sort of record!!! it may have something to do with the fact that i only slept for 4 hours the night before!!! well, liam is taking a nap right now so i better get some stuff done while i can!! have a great day!!! tschuss!!
Comments