Bath Night!!!
Hello!!! I don't really know anything today, but since i had pictures of everybody taking baths last night i thought i would put them on here!! i didn't get a picture of liam's bath though because i decided i should leave josie unattended in the bath since they were getting them at the same time!!! Liam ran around the house naked for about an hour after his bath, he loooves being naked!! today i got a HUGE thing of flowers from my work for baby josie. I was up at 2:30 this morning, for some reason, and they replay the news then and it said that the snow was supposed to be falling at it's strongest between 2:00 and 3:00, and it was hardley even flurring out!!! i was torked off!!! but then at 5:30 when, for some reason, was up again, it was a blizzard outside!!! i looooove all the snow!!! adam has to get out and shovel our sidewalk up to our house now!!! the neighbor snowblows the main sidewalk and plows our driveway, so we just have to do the sidewalk up to the front door. Liam slept until 9:30 this morning!! that was nice because then i got to sleep in too!!! I am glad it is friday today because then adam can get up with josie at night, hahaha!!! i get up with her during the week since he has to get up to go to work in the morning, but this weekend i will be like a cow and pump milk and then adam can feed her with a bottle!!! well, it is now 10:50 and i haven't ate breakfest yet so i better go eat!!! guten tag!!
Comments