HaPpY BiRtHdAy AdAm!!!!!!


Today is adam's 26th birthday!!! last night larry and vivian came over and watched liam and josie and adam and i went out to eat and to a movie!! we haven't been to a movie together since the dark night!! we went to a new resturant in wasea, it is called wildfire, it was sooooo delish. i got salmon and i also had some seafood chowder soup that was sooooooooo yum-o!!! we seen grand torrino in owatonna, it was a pretty good movie, but adam and i both thought the acting really sucked in it. and of course, we got there 5 minutes before the movie started, but there was a huge line to buy tickets, so by the time we got into the theater there were hardly any seats left and we had to sit in the FRONT row, that sucked!! adam friend,mike, was also there with his wife and they got there after us so they were stuck sitting in the row right behind us!! today we are cleaning the basement, it is in desperate need of it!! right now i am waiting for adam's cake to get out of the oven!! well, i think i will go eat my leftover salmon for lunch!! guten tag!!!

Comments

Sharon said…
It is called Star Fire not Wild Fire.
Christa said…
of course you would get to a movie right when it started why would you get there early!!
Amy said…
i knew it was called star fire, i just must have not been thinking when i was typing!!!


i'd like to know who does get to a movie early???

Popular Posts