WINTER!!! where did you go!!!


Liam wanted Josie to take a bath too, even though she just had one in her little bath tub!!



this weather is sooooo lame!!! it shouldn't get warm until at april because the only thing warm weather does until then is make a big muddy mess!!! it just makes everything look gross and dirty brown!! when it is warm in february it is pointless because nothing will even get green until april or may anyways!! so it should stay under 32 degrees so that the snow stays and we don't have a yuck-o dirty brown landscape to look at!! I am torked off today. I had to go to a lame-o nursing meeting for school that you have to go to to apply for the RN program. i found out that my psychology class that i took at MSU doesn't transfer over to cover the psychology class i need to apply for the program. even though i talked to the nursing advisor last year and she told me it would since i had been at south central before they switched the psychology classes over and all i would need to do was fill out a form, which i did. i looked online today and seen that they never did whatever they were supposed to do with it. so i emailed the hooker adivsor and asked her what in the H-CHRIST am i supposed to do now!! i didn't really write it like that, but that's what i ment!!! so if they don't transfer it over, i will have to take it next year, which means i can't apply for the program until next feburary for the program for the FOLLOWING year, which puts me starting the program, if i get in right away, in the fall of 2010 or the spring of 2011!!! so the hookers better let my class work or i am going to be soooooo torked off!!! The good news though is that i thought i took chemistry to many times so i would have to appeal there other retarded policy of not being able to repeat to many classes, but they were all different chimestry's that i took so it doesn't matter! well, i have had enough ranting for one day( i am starting to sound like christa!!!!) oh, yes, father informed me that we WILL be running the greenbay half marathon in may so i have to get running!!! it is only like 16 weeks away!!! well, have a great windy day!! gueten tag!!


Comments

Popular Posts