faribault, rochester, owatonna, waseca, mankato...

On tuesday we went to father's house and had a game day!!! dad took liam out to see the chickens and liam was hugging them:) we will see how he likes watching them get their head cut off while they butcher them on saturday!!! it was a super fun game day because we actually got to play games!!! we got their around 2:30 and l&j both took a nap so jessica, ben, christa, jese and i all got to play some games!!! dad made us some good chicken and carrots for supper! after supper they played badmitten, then we all played 5 crowns, and i, of course, won!!! actually rita usually wins, but she got THIRD place, hahahaha!!!! we didn't get home until almost 10:00!!! it was a fun day!
So tuesday before we went to dad's house for game day, we had a pool day!! l&j, kris and i met sammie, kenndallynne and gabbie at the faribault pool. l&j had TONS of fun, they both LOVE swimming!!! josie kicked and splashed like crazy in the water!!! liam is getting much braver in the water too! this winter i will have to get him into some swim lessons!

This is actually from last thursday, but i didn't put any pictures up of cassie and liam (and jada) running through the hose/sprinkler! liam loved it!!


This is what josie does when you try to feed her!! she watches everything else around her and i have to chase her mouth around to get any food in it!!! remi (and usually liam) will run all around under the table and around the chairs and she just watches wherever he goes!!!





So that pretty much sums up the week, except i don't have any pictures of what we did friday!! friday morning l&j got baths, and then around 11:00 we headed to owatonna to get a few grocery's from cashwise and go to target. we got to owatonna and i realized it was lunch time, so i decided to text adam to see when he was going on lunch, he said around noon. so we decided to keep on driving and head right on down to rochester and eat lunch with adam! we used to drive to his work all the time and eat lunch with him, in faribo we would go everyother week and have lunch!! we haven't met him in rochester yet, so i decided it was about time!! so we went to subway, then dropped him back off at work. at subway liam got a jug of chocolate milk, right after it was opened he dropped it on the seat and it splashed ALL over, including all over the people sitting in the booth behind him!!!! they all had chocate milk splashed all over thier clothes!!! they didn't get mad though, so that was good!!! one of the ladies had a tide-to-go, so they used that and they were fine:) so, after we left rochester, we went back to owatonna and went to target and then to cashwise, then home! we didn't get home until about 4:30. then the day nurse called me from where i work and wanted me to come in early so she could go home because her daughter was sick, she only wanted me to come a 1/2 hour early, so i did. so this week i have been all over the place!!! i definently put some miles on the van!!! well, i am super tired so i think i better find something else to keep me awake!! only 2 hours of work left!!! have a good rainy saturday!!! peace out!


Comments

Popular Posts