Good-bye work, HELLO vaca.....more work???







Hello!!! yesterday i got done with work at 2:30 and now i don't have to be back until 2:00 on tuesday!!! so instead of relaxing on my days off i am going to be busy!!!! yesterday i started cleaning the house, well mostly i just did the dishes and cleaned the kitchen, but i got up at 3:45am so i was sleepy! today i have been a cleaning machine!! i was sick of the ginormus amount of toys EVERYWHERE!!! so i cleaned out the livingroom where the majority of the toys were and moved them to the basement. now we only have a few toys in the livingroom that will fit into the toy box, it is so much more organized now!!! this weekend we have to clean the basement and organize the toys down there, we did have a nice play area down there, but when the snow melted, it leaked a little water so we had to move everything so now it is a mess! so that is one project for my days off. tomorrow morning mother, christa and i are going to le center's city wide garage sales!!! i am VERY excited about them:) liam is getting soooo smart, he knows how to read almost all of the alphabet letters!!! he will be reading in no time! on monday we are getting all the tv channels back again:) mediacom has a deal for tv, internet, and phone service for only $15 more a month than we are paying right now just for 10 tv channels and internet!! and we will get a dvr(to record tv) and showtime free for 2 years, and their internet is much faster than what we have now too!! well, i better keep slaving away now:) peace out homies!!



Comments

Popular Posts