Merry Christmas Eve, Eve!!!

Good Morning!! This was supposed to be our christmas card this year, but because i have ran out of time, it is not getting mailed out:( i am not happy with myself about not sending out cards this year, mabye next year i will have to send out 2 cards just to make up for this year! the past couple days i have had a sore throat and last night josie had a 102+ temp and still has a little temp today. hopefully we get over it quickly since it is christmas eve tomorrow!! i had to work yesterday and i work today, then i am off until monday afternoon, so we will have an entire weekend for christmas:) tonight we are supposed to get 3-4 more inches of snow, then tomorrow we are supposed to get another 1-3!! i am so happy with all of this snow that we are getting, i LOVE it!!! the snow pile in the front yard from being plowed is even with the windows, so it is funny when i look out the window and see remi sitting right outside it:) well, i need to make my naughty children pick up their toys now, so have a great day!!! Guten Tag!!

Comments

Popular Posts