next is thanksgiving, then christmas!!!!!!
On sunday night we went out to eat at the timberlodge with adam's family then we went over to larry and vivian's house to eat the delish cake i made and to have ice cream. but i didn't eat any ice cream because i am strong:) we got home around 9:00 so we watched grey's anatomy and went to bed. on monday rhonda and i went rollerblading. we went 12 miles, 6 of them we going up hill and against the wind, so we got in a very good workout. i then went home and did chemistry homework and made a salad for supper. by then it was time for trick-or-treaters. we went through almost all of our candy, so that is good. i think we only had 4 groups of white kids, the rest were hespanics, they were way cuter than the white kids:) i was supposed to have orientation for target today, but they called at 7:30 IN THE MORNING to tell me it was canceled because the person who was supposed to do it was going to be out of the store, so she was probabally sick. instead of having my orientation, i finished my chemistry and now i am going to go to faribault to run, then i have my chemistry class tonight. well, that is my day so far so have a wonderful rest of the day:) tschuss!!!
Comments