back to the good 'ol tests....yeah, right
so i've got to get back into the routine of studying this week. i have a big test in my pharm class on thursday. i am getting my stuff organized to start studying for it tomorrow, today i am to busy watching gilmore girls, season one. i am almost finished with it:) this morning it was POORING outside. adam said on the news it said we were going to get 1 to 3 inches of rain, i bet we did for how much it was raining!! last night we went to larry's pin night and didn't get home until almost 10:00, so i was to tired to start my paper, so i got up early this morning to do it. i got it done with 45 minutes to spare before i had to bring it in. all of our papers and case study's have to be into school by 12:00 on fridays. well, i don't really know that much except that our grass is turning green!!!(except for some patches where we let bronx outside) and adam finally took down our christmas lights. oh,yes the neighbors that always put out a TON of holiday stuff in their yard have easter stuff up!!! who puts up giant blow-up easter baskets and hangs plastic easter eggs from their trees??? it is quite funny!! well, i'd better get back to watching gilmore girls!!!guten tag!!
Comments