Skip to main content
i am pretty much the smartest person i know:)
Raymond did all he could to stop me from studing on thursday, but i wouldn't let him:) i had a test on friday and i got 91 out of 95. it was all on the heart, so now i know a lot about the heart. friday night adam and i went up to neil and tanya's to get adam's xbox back from neil and we played the wii. it was fun, but not worth $250!! i could play monoply and have the same amount of fun for only $10! on saturday i went to sammie's baby shower, while i was there adam helped andy get rid of his old fridge and get sue and dave's old one. after the shower sammie and i looked at all her stuff.
adam, andy, sammie, gaberila, and i all went out to Boston's pizza for supper. i got sammon that was sooooo super good with potatoes and bread and a salad. sammie got pasta, and andy and adam shared a pizza. the food was super good, but we had to wait 30 minutes before we could sit down and then they were kind of slow bringing out our food. it was the first time gabrila was at a resturant and she didn't even cry once, very impressive. adam and i got home around 8:30 and went to bed early. this morning adam went to work on a roof, but when he got there my father decided it was to slippery for him to work, so he came back home. i made us pancakes and hot chocolate for a brunch. i have been studying all day for my psychosocial nursing test tomorrow,yuck-o. bronx came with us yesterday and when adam and andy went to the pond to get their duck decoys bronx put his foot through a hole adam put in the ice to get one of the decoys out, but he is a TOUGH dog,so he didn't care that it was freezing out and had a wet leg:) but now i must get back to my studies!! guten tag!
Comments