LET'S GET LUCKY, BUCKY!!!



Yesterday we went to "We Gotta Bingo" in st.paul for christmas with father. it was TONS of fun. In case you haven't heard about we gotta bingo, it is an interactive play where you play BINGO and you get feed, so you pretty much can't go wrong there. it was super funny and the food was really good. cassie and christa even danced polka with the actors. it was a lot of fun even though i didn't win bingo:( we even got to use dobbers for the bingo, it was SWEET:) it started at 4:30 and got done at 7:00, since it got done at 7:00 we then went to target and bought apples to apples and the expansion pack so we could play it at cassie and nick's since hooker christa didn't bring her game up. we played it until 12:30!!! over all the day was super tons of fun and then i dind't even get to bed until 3:00 since adam and i didn't get home until around 1:45 and we had to let the dog be out for awhile since he was in his kennel for 13 hours! so today i slept in until 11:30!!!! but now i will put a few more pictures of our festive evening on here:) guten tag!!

Comments

Popular Posts