poor, poor puppy....
on tuesday mother and i went up to cassie's house and we went out to eat at the olive garden and it was YUM-O, then we went to look at target at the baby stuff just becuase that's the fun thing to do. after that we left though becuase i had to be home by 5:00 to watch everwood on tv:) tuesday morning i had another dr. appointment. my blood pressure is up still and i gained EIGHT POUNDS in a week and i am swollen up HUGE, i pretty much don't even have any knuckles on my hands anymore. so i get to have another ultrasound next week to see the size of little baby liam "just in case anything were to happen" the dr. said, so that way she would know how big he is. i have to go back and see her again next week so she can check to make sure i'm still alive:) on wednesday and thursday i baby sat for sammie and andy's baby becuase they both had to work. it was super tough to watch her because she slept the whole time:) at 2:30 AM this morning bronx started whining and whining and wouldn't quit and he was torking me off because i couldn't sleep anyways so adam shut the door to the office, but he kept whining the rest of the night. when adam got up this morning to go to work and let bronx out he discovered that he was whining so much because he had diarrhea all over his kennel!!! now i feel bad for yelling at him last night to be quite!! so adam had to clean out his kennel and wash his blanket and give him a bath all before he went to work this morning, yuck-o, i'm glad he lets bronx out in the morning so that i didn't have to clean it all up. bronx has never gotten diarrhea before, and now he is sooo sad, he is just laying curled up in a tiny little ball on the couch, poor puppy!! oh, yes i discovered that for my microbiology class the book is going to cost me $230, and $25 for a dumb micro coloring book, so that is $255 worth of books for ONE CLASS!!!! i get so jipped off! well, it is 10:42 and i still need to eat breakfest so have a wonderful day!! guten tag!
Comments
WAYNE