The Queen of the House


On wednesday i had my microbiology class again and it was BORING, we just did chemistry review, i should have stayed home because i didn't pay any attention to it:) on tuesday adam came home from work early becuase he was vomiting. he was sick with diarrhea and vominting so i was a good nurse and took care of him and made him chicken noodle soup and got him popcicles. he was still not feeling well wednesday so he didn't go to work. he slept until 12:00 on the couch then when he got up he felt better. we then went to lowe's and got some paint stripper for the crib, but it does not work so we are going to return it and just sand the crib and paint it. i got a changing table from the bargin ads in the paper for only $25, and it matches the crib exactley, except it is brown so adam will paint that also. yesterday i had another doctor appointment. my blood pressure was 134/78, so the top number came down 4 and the bottom number went up 10! since my swelling is still huge and my bp is high she told me that when i am home to lay around and not do anything, so that means adam has to clean, hahaha!! at the clinic they are switching over to computers and so they had my charts laying in front of me while they were trying to figure out the computer and at the first OB appointment my blood pressure was only 100/54, so it has gone up A LOT! yesterday christa came up from winona and we went with mother to the humane society and she got a white cat. we named him Simon, he is very cute and cuddly. on the car ride home he layed on my belly:) then last night christa made a rachael ray meal for father and i at my house, it was YUM-O!! adam came home and christa even reheated it for him and sereved him supper too. She had to be nice to him becuase her window on her car is stuck down and her and jese drove with the window down the entire way from winona yesterday and adam has to fix it for her. he fought the cold this morning and drove it to work to fix it today, now she owes him big time:) after grey's anatomy last night christa, adam, and i played scrabble and i slaughtered those two, i won by almost 100 points, they should have known better, playing against someone as smart as me:) well, i think this is a long enough update to satisfy you people, so have a great day!! tschuss!!

Comments

Popular Posts