stupid free internet!!!

My internet is sooooo slow it is practically dial up!!!! AND it still won't let me get any pictures on here!!! i even took some spicifically to put on here and it won't let me!!! i worked all weekend, but we did go to larry and vivian's for supper on sunday night when i was done with work. yesterday morning i went to THE WORKOUT CENTER and ran on the treadmill. i would have just run outside because it was so nice out, but it was super icy on the sidewalks and i figured that unless i wanted a broken leg or arm i'd better just go run inside!! i am trying to get a picture on here again, but i doubt it will work. after i ran yesterday i didn't do anything all day but watch gilmore girls, witch is pretty much has been the only thing playing on our tv in the last 3 weeks since our antennea has decided to quit working!! the picture did not work, AGAIN.... i start school next week. i am taking 2 classes, one is online and the other one is at the school two days a week. i am going to be getting a $250 bonus from work because they hired my friend to work there to and since i refered her i get money!! sweet dude!! last night we ordered chicken from pizza ranch and after i ate it i had a stomach ache the rest of the night because my tummy isn't used to eating that greasy greasy food!!! liam is sick again, i layed him down at 5:00 last night and he slept until 8:00 this morning!!! adam did get him up at about 10:00 to give him a bottle because he didn't have any supper, he only drank 1/2 of it and went to sleep! his nose is a leaky faucet!! and he hasn't ate hardly anything for a few days!! he is drinking a lot of fluids though, so that is good. well, i'd better get back to watching gilmore girls!!! have a wonderful evening!!! tschuss!!!

Comments

Popular Posts