worst day EVER!!!


yesterday i got a bad bad phone call. it was a guy wanting to come pick up the stuff for our internet!!! he wanted to come get it yesterday, but i was at work, so he couldn't get the stuff inside the house, so he is comming on monday to get it:( i am soooo sad. now i won't have the internet anymore!!!! i even start my online class next week, so now i will have to go over to mother's house all the time just to do my school work:( i cleaned off my desk today so now it is spotlessly clean for me to start studing next week when i start school. tonight i am going out with 2 of my friends from school. we are going out to eat then to a wine bar to watch some band play. this morning i got up and lifted weights at the WORKOUT CENTER. i thought there wouldn't be anybody there becuase when i used to go on the weekends there would never be anybody there in the mornings, but there was like 5 other people there!!! HOOKERS!!! well, i don't really know all that much more except that the mail lady is almost here!! have a GRRRRREAT day!!! audios!

Comments

Anonymous said…
pretty sure that is the funniest picture ever of liam...

Popular Posts