ONLY 8 HOURS LEFT!!!!

today has been soooooo super busy!!! i worked this morning until 2:15 this afternoon. when i was done with work i had to go to wally world to get some oil for my car and some stuff to clean my car. then i had to go to the gas station to fill my car up with gasolina. then i came home and ate a salad and some chedder cheese because i was STARVING. then i cleaned my car, which i am pretty sure christa never once cleaned it the entire time she had it because it was DISCUSTING!!! it was soooo dirty from HER!! she should have fully cleaned it before i bought it from her instead of just taking out the garbage!!! HOOKER!!!! I armoralled everything, cleaned the windows and fully vacuumed it out. then adam decided my tires were to bad to drive on up north so i called mother to use her car but then she told me just to put new tires on, so we got two new ones. the tire shop only had 2 so that's why we only got 2. we were at the tire shop anyways because adam discovered that he had a flat tire on his car because apparently he drove over a nail so he had to get that fixed. now i finally have everything packed and in the car except one of liam's bags because i forgot to pack his coat and some pants, so i am waiting for him to fall asleep to get them. now i must go and take a shower and then i need to go to bed since i am getting up at 4:30 tomorrow morning to leave!!! have a GGGGRRRRREAT 4th of july week!!!! peace out dudes

Comments

Popular Posts