HAPPY VOTING DAY!!! GO OBAMA!!!!
Today everybody better go and vote, i got up EARLY before my class and voted. i was going to go when i got back to waseca, but i wanted to wear the "i voted" sticker ALL day:) adam went and voted this morning to, but he won't even tell me who he voted for, HOOKER!!!! he better have voted for obama, since he does have an obama sign in his front yard!! today i am going to be very busy!!! i have lots of little stops to do all over the place, so i had to leave class early:) we are going up north for deer hunting on friday so i have to get ready for that!! so far i have made around $100 selling stuff on eBay!! i don't really know anything else today, well except that you better vote for Barack:) and i know that it is supposed to snow in THREE days!!! i have had enough of this stupid warm weather!!! last night i slept with my bedroom window wide open and my fan on and only 2 blankets!!!! okay, now i really don't know anything else!! have a wonderful election day!! tschuss!!!
Comments