Yeah Obama Won!!!


i am sooo happy obama won!! and kory kath won our district too, he slaughtered the other guy!!!! to bad al franken lost:( i am also torked off because waseca district voted no for the school amendment, now they have to cut over 2 million dollars next year!! adam voted no for it and i yelled at him and told him that by the time liam gets to school he won't be able to be in any sports or extra cricicular activites because they will all be cut because they don't have any money to have them!!! Today i called the dr. because i have been having contractions for the past week or so and they keep getting worse and more frequent and last night my hands, feet and face got swollen up tons so adam was harrassing me to call the dr. so i left her a message and she wanted me to come in to see her today. so mother watched liam for me and i went in. she did a bunch of tests on me and i will find out all the results tomorrow, they should all come back good though(hopefully, it's a little to early to have baby!!) the dr. also said i probabally shouldn't go up north this weekend because if i go into labor there is no big hospital up there and the little hospital would send me somewhere and then send baby somewhere else!! she wants me to stay home but liam still go up north so that i can stay home and relax without having to do anything!! i will see what she says tomorrow after she gets all the tests results back in to see if i go up or not:) i don't want to stay home, it is deer hunting!!! i have not missed it since i started going up in 8th grade!! now liam is sleeping and after he wakes up we are going back to faribo to go to sammie's house because adam is going to put some carpet in their living room for them. i am soooo happy the weather is getting to be like winter!!! i had my bedroom window wide open again last night-it is right next to the bed- and i was awaken this morning being poured on by the rain!!! it was hailing and thunderstorming, it was SWEET!!!but now the hood of my car has hail dents all over it, hookers!!! to bad i don't have full coverage on it! well, i think that is all of my exciting news for today!! tschuss!!

Comments

Anonymous said…
ARE YOU STILL GLAD HE WON??

Popular Posts