Brrrrrr.....it's cold out!!

Josie and her cousin Hannah
Hello!!!! this morning i went to class and took my quiz, which i got 8/10 on. then i came home and went to the grocery store. then i came home and unloaded the van and unpacked the grocery's. then i ate some lunch. i was going to go running before i went to pick up liam and josie, but i only had one hour until i had to get them, so i didn't run because then my face would have been all red and i wouldn't have time to take a shower!! so then i went and got liam and josie. they went to julie's house, she is liam's old daycare lady, she wanted to watch them because she missed liam soooo much(she loooves liam) and now she is going to watch them more on a regular basis, she doesn't work on the days that i do, so i works out!! Liam doesn't like going to his new daycare. i think it is because she has a million kids there and he isn't the center of attention like he was at julie's. so now he will only have to go there everyother friday and that is it!! he loves going to julie's house and her younger son is there for him to play with him, i think he is 4 or 5 and he looooves thomas the train and cars, just like liam, so they get along well:) after i got them i layed liam down for a nap and he immediatly fell asleep since i got him up at 7:15. then josie didn't want to be layed down, but she was super sleepy, so then she cuddled with me and slept while i held her:) she hardly ever snuggles with me!! after adam got home i put supper in the oven(tuna casserole) and then i went out for my run, even though it was SUPER windy and cold and snowing!!! i ran 2.3 miles, it felt pretty good, but my calves were SUPER tight. we ate supper, then adam took liam and bronx for a walk. then adam made him and liam some hot chocolate and me some tea. josie just was sleeping. now liam is in bed and we are watching private practice and i am going to go to bed soon!!! well, i guess that is a long enough blog for one day!!! guten nacht!!!

Comments

Popular Posts