I give my permission.....
Hello!!! i give winter my official okay to be done!!! i need to be running and it is awfully difficult to make myself go out when it is a -21 degree windchill!!!! y'all might get more updates now that i have a sweet new laptop!! i got pictures on here now so you get them too!!! this morning liam was playing with my phone, as you can see in the pictures, and he messed it up so that you could only make collect calls with it, he did it once before and i tried for about an hour trying to find the spot where you fix it, but couldn't find it, so i brought liam and josie over to mother's house so that i didn't have to unload them from the van for the 30 seconds it would take for the people at alltel to fix it. so now i know how to fix it if he does it again!! josie is in her swing awake right now, she has been awake all day and i figured she would fall asleep as soon as i put her in the swing, but she is wide awake talking away!! tomorrow i am starting with a new client at work, it is in sheildsville!! hiawatha is located out of red wing and my boss was telling me where he lives and she asked if i knew where shieldsville is, and i said yes that i used to live by it, and she said i was the only person she knows that knew where it was, i thought that was funny, she was very impressed that i knew where it is!! i was only supposed to work on friday this week in mankato, but now i picked up two more shifts with the new client, so i will be working THREE whole days this week!!! very impressive, i know:) josie is eating her hand right now, i think she is going to be a thumb sucker, she tries and tries to get her thumb in her mouth!! Liam is taking a nap right now, i think he is finally getting switched over to the time change. yesterday he slept in until about 9:45 in the morning!!! then he didn't go to bed until almost 9:00 last night, but this morning he woke up at 8:00, which is more normal for him! i bought him Cars underware, and he is wearing them over his diaper today, he is so cute:) i am trying to get him to go potty on the potty chair, but he will just sit there and not go:( i wish he would want to go so that we don't have to buy diapers for him anymore!!! well, i don't really know anything else so have a great freezing cold day!!! tschuss!!!
Comments