Skip to main content
one week later, still sick.....
Hello! i have been sick since LAST weekend!! i was starting to feel better, but friday night i started coughing and coughing, and now my lungs hurt and i haven't slept the past 2 nights because i have been awake coughing so hard i almost throw up! so i have spent the whole weekend laying in my recliner watching tv and movies! i was supposed to work all weekend, but that didn't happen since i feel like i got run over by a truck! i feel soooooo exhausted!! adam got me some cough medicine so if that doesn't help tonight i am going to go into the dr tomorrow. i have a lot of bronchities symptoms, so if thats what it is i have to get some medicine ASAP so i get better to run the half marathon in less than 2 weeks! anyways, enough of my whining..... adam took liam and josie to the parade in morristown on friday, and then today he took them back there so liam could ride the ferris wheel because that's all he has been talking about since he seen it on friday. adam said he had tons of fun riding it, but josie got scared, she is kind of a scaredy cat:) well, i don't really know anything else and i am watching the real housewives of new york, actually i have been watching a marathon of it for the past 6 hours:) so i better get back to it! have a good evening! guten nacht!
Comments