Up North!!!!
Hello!!! i didn't have time to update before i left for up north, so i figured i better do it while i am up here!!! i am using christa's computer, therefore, you get no pictures today! me and christa rode up last night. we got a slightly late start because i thought i locked my keys in the house so i had to wait for mother to come let me back in. after searching all over the house i couldn't find them i looked in the van and found them packed in all of my stuff:) it was funny and christa was mad at me for being late, hahahahahaha!!!!! last night when we were driving christa said,"that's a cat that just crossed the road in front of us!!!NO, WAIT, it was a dog!!" then i said,"um, no retard, it was a deer." good thing she wasn't driving!! we just got done eating at the hill,yum-o! halloween was fun, l&j had lots of fun and got waaaaaay to much candy! last night my work called me at 2:30am to give me overtime for the morning shift, if i drove really fast, then mabye i could have made it back:) ok, we need to go play games now so have a great day!!! guten tag!!
Comments