Good Morning!!

I didn't have any new pictures, so i went allll the way back to june and got one of remi for you:) Josie is feeling much better and is not so crabby anymore! now liam is sick though, on wednesday he started coughing a hacking cough and still has it. he has slept in josie's room the last 2 nights because we only have one humidifier and they both need it. this morning liam slept until 9:00, and josie even went in the room a bunch of times trying to wake him up! yesterday i cleaned the kitchen, did the dishes, made cupcakes, and did laundry. by looking at the amount of laundry liam and josie had it looked like we hadn't done laundry in 3 months! i made tuna casserole for supper again last night, i looove it:) and i made some delish green beans that i froze from the farmers market, yum-o! i miss the farmers market, only 3 more months until it starts back up again:) i don't really know much today, but i am avoiding the dishes, sweeping and finishing the laundry:) since i don't know anything else, i will change my backround on here instead of make you read a bunch of boring stuff:) peace out!





Comments

Popular Posts