Good Evening!

Josie last Easter, she has gown a LOT!!



I guess i need to get used to not having to go to work. yesterday i was in the "hurry up and get the house clean" mode because i usually only get a couple days off at a time. so i cleaned and did laundry all day. well, i guess i may have slightly over did it because i could hardly walk by supper time. i was also having quite a few contractions, i guess the dr had me stop working for a reason, so i better not go on cleaning sprees anymore!!my lower back was pretty much murdering me last night. i got up just after i went to bed to go to the bathroom(suprise!) and i almost fell because of the pain that i get, my leg decided it didn't want to work! i didn't even fall asleep until after 12:00 becasue it hurt so much and i woke up all night long:( tylenol and heat packs didn't even touch the pain! today i didn't do anything because my back still hurts. my blogs are getting pretty whiney, so i will try to stop now:) since i was sitting around not doing anything today i decided it would be a perfect oppurtunity to write on the back of the stock pile of pictures i have. i have probablly over 1,000 pictures that i haven't written on and put away. now i am almost done! we are watching the show wipeout right now. liam loves it and laughs and laughs! we had our last pack of venison chops for supper tonight:( i wish we had more! it is weird not having to go to work. i think it's going to take some getting used to. i have always had some sort of job! the only time i haven't worked is when i was pregnant with liam. but then i still was going to school for nursing, so i HAD to go somewhere! i guess i ddin't work for a couple months when i was pregnant with josie too, but really it has been a long time since i haven't had to go anywhere! tomorrow i am going to finally get new tires for my van. i got 2 new ones last fall and they told me the other 2 wouldn't last through the winter, well i proved them wrong:) they are pretty much bald and one of them has a huge buldge in so the van rocks like it has a flat tire, but they are still going:) i have actually been waiting and waiting every time i drive somewhere for one of them to go flat but they haven't. so now tomorrow when i drive to owtonna to get the new ones i'll probablly get a flat:) well, this is long enough for now! have a great night! guten nacht!

Comments

Popular Posts