picture day!











Hello!! last sunday everybody went to dad and rita's house to get pumpkins and take a few pictures. kris went to so she could use christa's camera to take pictures of all the kids, she took pictures of oliver for christa too. we had a perfect day for spending outside, and had a lot of fun! it makes me want to live in the country even more when we go there:) there has been a bunch of overtime at work, so friday and saturday i worked 16 hours, then worked 8 on sunday, then another 16 on monday, my next check will be nice:) today i am super tired from it though!! we are making a huge effort to get our budget set and save money so that sometime in the not-to-far future we can sell our house and get one in the country. i even cancled our tv,internet and regular phone. i did add on to my cell phone to hook up the internet on the computer thru my phone so we can still have that:) i also switched our car insurance companys, so now we will be paying half of what we were paying per month. we haven't had tv for about 3-4 weeks now and i actually like not having it! l&j play a lot more and don't sit in front of the tv! well, eli is crying now so i guess i better get him! have a great day! tschuss!

Comments

Popular Posts