let's get it started

i am doing much better today, i am not tired and crabby any more. i slept until 10:40 this morning and that is what cured me:) last night adam and i went to the WORKOUT CENTER, we just lifted weights and then went on the bike for only 10 minutes because i was so sleepy. then we came home and i went right to bed. this morning i cleaned the house spotless, except i didn't mop the floors because then bronx would just get them dirty again. then i had to go to work and it was very busy, but i got some homework done anyways. after work i went and got adam and i cookie dough blizzards from DQ because i haven't been there in months and months, i almost forgot we had a dairy queen in waseca:) i don't really know all that much today. cassie and i are going to go to the black eyed peas concert in may, and her friends are also going. she has to get the tickets online on friday, it will be totally sweet dude. well, i must go learn about bowel elimination now, yes!!! it is so exciting!!! have a lovely evening!! tschuss!!

Comments

Popular Posts