the miracle isn't that i finished, the miracle is that i started

i have one more big test left, it is tomorrow. i will be studing all day today. except when my mother and father come for supper tonight. i am making rosemary and lemon chicken with pesto smashed potatoes,it is delish. yesterday adam and i both got new running shoes from nike then we went to pick up my car from co-op and had to pay the $370 bill, stupid car. after forking out the money, we went to my parents house and let bronx run wild with domi, we were only there about 45 minnutes and bronx was super wore out so he was a well behavied dog all night:) neil and tanya came over last night and i made stir-fry and carrot cake. it was yum-o, except i didn't put enough frosting on the carrot cake because it looked like it had enough so i threw the extra stuff out, bad idea, there wasn't enough on, so i will make some more frosting today so my parents can have enough on it when the come. we watch lords of dogtown last night with neil and tanya, it was pretty good, except they made heath ledger look ugly, stupid hookers!! then when they left adam and i watched batman begins, which was SUPER GOOD, then we went to bed and didn't get up until 10:30 this morning, and now i need to go eat breakfest so i can study good:) tschuss!!!

Comments

Popular Posts