Stress Level:HIGH!!

I didn't hardly even watch survivor because i was studying!!!! it is rediculus, i mostly just watched who got voted off, so there hooker!! i stayed up until 11:00 last night and then got up at 5:00 this morning to continue studying. all of my tests went pretty good. the 100 pt. test was good, but it was extremly hard. i have now recieved wonderful news, my two tests next friday aren't 100 pts. anymore, one is 200 and the other is 120!!!!! that is such great news, i can't even wait to take them:( my mother and i went to menards today after i was done with school, we got some paint samples for my kitchen and we also looked at new flooring so that we can get rid of the beautiful green floor. but i don't really know all that much so i will go and harrass my mother for awhile! tschuss!!

Comments

Popular Posts