GOOD MORNING!!!!!

Liam doesn't like to have his picture taken anymore, here he was yelling at me "NO mama picture!!!"
Good morning!! it is 4:41 in the morning!!! i am obviously at work right now, the dad of the person i take care if is ALREADY up!! he got up at 4:30 and turned all the lights in the house on and the tv on!! i was thinking, are you kidding me!!! who gets up this early!!! i am sooooo tired, i have been awake since 7:15 thursday morning!!! i had to get up early to go to class on thursday. i only stayed at class for about 1/2 of it, then i left because i had other things to do, like go to the grocery store. adam got done with work at 11:30 so he picked liam and josie up from kris's house for me. then he came home and cleaned out the garage and moved the "attack" part of the garage up so there is more head room. he had to clean it out so we could put more stuff in it from the basement so christa and jese can move all their stuff in!! i vacuumed out the van for the first time yesterday, it took FOREVER!!! it is waaay bigger than the nissan to vacuum out!!! my wrist and back were killing me by the time i was done, and it wasn't even to dirty since i have only had it about 2 months!!! i made cheesy chicken and rice casserole last night for supper, it was delish!!! i had to be at work at 8pm and now i am here until 8am, 12 hour shifts are looong!!! mabye it wouldn't feel so long if i wasn't so sleepy!! now tonight my night should go by much quicker since i will only be working 9 hours:) except i won't have my computer, that makes the night go by longer without it. my computer decided to quit working on me tonight for about a hour and a half, i was TORKED off because then i just crocheted and that makes me very sleepy, so i just wanted to curl up on the floor and go to sleep:) so then i decided to try my computer again, and it worked!!! i was happy:) i think i only have 4 more days of school left!! i am very ready for it to be done. I haven't feed josie since 6:30 and my boobs are ready to explode and i still have 3 hours and 10 minutes left to work, and then it is a 35 minute drive home!!! good thing i will only work this shift once a week!!! i am watching the fresh prince of bel air on tv right now. this place is much nicer to work at then my other one since i get to use the internet and watch tv!!! at my other place i could use the internet too if i asked, but they don't have wireless, so i would have to get a connection to plug in, and that is a lot of work:)well, i think this is plenty long now so have a wonderful day while i am snuggled into my bed sleeping:) guten tag!!!!

Comments

Popular Posts