"NO train blow!" liam yelling at the trains

My little eskimo:)
SOOOOO happy!!!!!!










Hello!!!! it is 10:11 PM and i am tired:( yesterday i did my 30 day shred video workout, and then right after that i did cardio kickboxing, then this morning my butt and legs were soooo sore!! it felt great:) last night i don't think josie hardly slept because her nose was soo stuffy. i had to get up this morning and get liam and josie ready and then brought them to julie's house, then i had to go to red wing for some lame-o training for work that i have to do every year. so i drove and hour and a half just to sit there and watch video's for a hour and a half then to turn around and drive a hour and a half back home!!! that's okay though because i like to drive:) tomorrow i start working my thursday nights. i have to work from 8:00pm to 8:00am, the part that sucks is that i have to get up at 7:30 tomorrow morning to go to class, so i don't even get to sleep in!!! well, since i will be awake so long i guess i better get going to bed now!! have a wonderful thursday!!! guten nacht!


Comments

Popular Posts