Skip to main content
YEAH!!!!!!!!
I have some VERY exciting news.....Liam went pee on the potty chair!!! he did it last night before he went to bed and so adam gave him a popcicle. then this morning, i put a pull up on him instead of a diaper, and we went outside after breakfest, then he wanted to come in, which he NEVER wants to do, and he wanted a popcicle, so i asked him if he wanted to sit on the potty chair first and he said, "YEAH!!" so then he did and he went!!! and he just went on it AGAIN!!! he hasn't gone in his pull-up yet today!! hopefully he will keep this up so i don't have to buy diapers for him anymore!!!except i guess i will have to buy him popcicle's since it is only 12:22 and he is already on his second one for the day!!! at least they are MUCH cheaper than diapers:)well, that is my exciting news for today:) have a great day, it is super nice out!!! peace out!
Comments