night number 4....


i am on my 4th night of work and i am soooo tired. i worked 38 hours in four days!!! i never work that much!!! i have been living on pepsi the last 4 nights!! it's a good thing i started drinking caffienee again. on saturday i didn't sleep good so i was super tired saturday night at work, so i slept really good on sunday since i was so tired, but i am still super tired now:( adam starts his new job today. jese is coming over to watch liam and josie until i get home, then i don't know if he is going to let me sleep or not. i hope he does otherwise i will be REALLY tired by the time adam gets home at 6:30!! but that's okay if he doesn't, i will just drink more pepsi:) sunday after i got up we went to father's house and rita made me a turkey, stuffing, and green bean casserole for supper for my birthday, it was SUPER good and the turkey was nice and moist!! i got my van vacuumed out while i was there. i did it since papa has a shop vac and i had the time, and i wanted to get it done before we go up north on friday. we brought bronx over with us so he got to run around and burn up some energy. liam is still refusing to take naps since we took the bar off his crib, so every evenining he has screaming fits because he is sooo tired, i think we are going to have to put the bar back on!! i think i might try to put him in our bed today to see if he will take a nap there, he is in disperate need of sleep! i stayed at dad's until i had to go to work tonight, adam and i drove seperate so i wouldn't have to drive to faribo, back to waseca, and then back to faribo. well, i think i might play some SIMS now, so have a great day!! guten tag!

Comments

Popular Posts