ok, fine, i will update!!!
I guess i will update so i don't get harassed anymore!!! On Tuesday Christa, Liam, Josie and i went up to Cassie's so she could show me what food to buy for "eating clean." before we went Cassie thought it would be a good idea to walk l&j to the park, which was more than 1/2 mile away and we only had one stroller. Christa and i told her that it was 85 degrees out, but she thought we were lying, so on our way back, she got to carry Josie the whole way so Liam could ride in the stroller since it was after his naptime and about 95 degrees on the way back!!! nick watched l&j while we went shopping, so now i have all healthy food so i can eat clean and lose weight!! since i am now eating clean, i don't get pepsi anymore at work, so i am sooooooo tired right now at work!!!! i only have 2 hours left though! thursday i cleaned all day, when it was soooo hot out and sooooo windy i had all the windows open, so it pretty much was like a tornado went through our house, there was dirt EVERYWHERE!!! in the addition i have 2 plants by the window, and there was chunks of dirt on the floor from them,and liam's toys were filthy dirty!!! it was gross, but now it is all nice and clean!! i have been drinking sooo much water i have gone to the bathroom like 57 times tonight, and i have to go again!!! so i guess you better get on with your day!!! guten tag!!
Comments