AHHHH!!!! I almost forgot!!!
It is 2:24am and i am leaving work in 6 minutes!!! i remembered at 2:15 that i didn't update this tonight yet!!! so i think i may have already put this picture of josie up, but i don't have time to check!!! so i guess if i have already put it on,you get to see it again:) friday i felt like i was drunk all day because i was sooooo tired, my head felt like a bobble head!!! since i was so tired i didn't really do much, i just cleaned the kitchen and then decided that was enough for one day and layed on the couch and watch josie play on the floor, and had liam play fetch with remi:) i am entilted to one day of laziness since i have been working all week and have not been getting any sleep!!! well, i get to leave in 3 minutes now so i guess this is all you get for today:) guten nacht!!
Comments