Skip to main content
Good Monday Morning!!!
Hello!!! it is actually sunday night, but since it is almost 11:00, i figured nobody would read this until monday:) this weekend was a busy one!! on friday night we had movie night and we liam, adam and i all just sat on the couch at watched a movie, josie slept:) on saturday we slept in then went to the grocery store and bought stuff for our bon fire saturday evening. after the store, we went to the dump and got rid of the old carpet from josie's room. after we finally made it home, oh yeah, i just remembered that i also tried to take remi for a run with me, but we didn't make it very far before she wanted me to carry her:) after we made it home, i unpacked all the grocery's, made carrot cake, cut up strawberry's, watermelon, muskmelon, pineapple and grapes for a fruit salad, took a shower and then made shish kabobs! it was a busy day!! we grilled supper and had a bon fire. sammie, andy, their kids, mother, rick, grandma and grandpa becker all came over. adam's parents also came over, but not until after 9:00, so they only stayed for a little bit. it was a lot of fun! sunday we got up and i went to the WORKOUT CENTER and lifted, then neil and tanya came over and we grilled chicken and they visited for awhile. after they left adam cleaned out the garage. after that was done we went to grandma and grandpa wadekamper's house to drop off some bear bait adam got from hy-vee and to visit. grandma made some delish pork roast for supper, yum-o!!! when we left there we went and got more grocery's at hy-vee in faribo because the one in waseca doesn't sell some stuff that i need for clean eating!! since i am now done with vacations for awhile i am getting back to eating clean!! we didn't get home until around 8:30! adam forced me to put some laundry away, so that is done now(until monday, when i have to do more) so that is why i am still up!! but since i am very tired, i am going to go to bed now!! have a great day!!!! peace out!
Comments