Skip to main content
Sooo Sleeepy
Good morning!!! i think that i might have already put this picture up, but i don't remember so this is what you get today!!! on thursday night i worked at a new clients house in faribo. i liked it so i am going to get put on the schedule for him in october. so i will be getting more hours so that means a lot more money:) on friday i slept until 1:00(except for approximently 2 hours while i was laying awake) then i got up took a shower, FIXED MY HAIR and put on some normal clothes!!! VERY impressive, i know:) i fit into some shorts that i haven't wore in 2 years!! i tryed on a bunch of my smaller pants and i am starting to fit into them!!! that is VERY good news! after i got done getting ready, i went to mother's and picked up christa and we went to ben's cross country meet in faribo. he did good running his race, he was towards the front! after the race we went and picked up l&j from kris's house and then dropped christa back off then went home. i made some delish organic mac-and-cheese for supper, then i had to leave for work! so i was sitting playing on the internet on my computer when all of a sudden it got invaded with viruses!!!! i was not a happy person!! it took me from about 2:00 until 5:30 to get it figured out and get rid of them!!! they kept closing and blocking the internet so i couldn't download a viruses program to get rid of them, but i finally got it to work and now it is all fixed! well, i am leaving work in about 15 minutes so i guess i better finish up my charting before the other nurse gets here!!! have a great weekend!!! guten tag!!
Comments