WeDnEsDaY

It kind of looks like josie took this picture of herself:)


Josie was knocking all of liam's bath toys off the edge of the tub and he was NOT happy about it! he hit her hand because she was knocking them off and made her cry, then he got yelled at, naughty liam!! the wall behind the bath tub is obviously not in good condition, i am pretty sure it is panneling that is not ment to be wet and shouldn't have been put in a shower!



Hello!!!! today i got up around 8:00 and i cleaned the kitchen because it was a monster mess from freezing vegetables! so now it is spotless! liam was being naughty today and kept peeing in his pants!! we went through about 10 pairs of underware and pants!! i was getting very torked off!!! after lunch liam and josie played for awhile and then they took naps. while they took naps i took a shower and then i started supper. i made healthy cabbage rolls from the clean eating magainze. liam took one bite out of them and i asked him if it was good and he said "no, it's not good, it's spicy" so then i took a bite and then put a frozen pizza in the oven:) it was NOT good!!! everything that was in it sounded good, but apparently everything together was not! i even tryed a second bite after i put the pizza in just to make sure it was gross, and i spit it out, it was yuck-o!!! so we had pizza for supper! oh, yes! i just remebered, today fall/cold weather season has officially started because i put FLANEL sheets on my bed!!!! today it was 61 degrees in our house all day!!! i LOOOVE cold weather!!! tonight i watched so you think you can dance, liam calls it the dancing show, he loves it! then liam and josie both went to bed and i watched my new favorite show, glee, and now i am going to watch top chef, so i must pay attention to it now:) have a great night!! peace out!

Comments

Popular Posts