
So, after last year's having to chose from 3 deer to mount, and shooting 4 deer, i gave adam strict orders that he couldn't shoot anything but doe's or spikes. so when he called me tonight i thought he was joking when he said he shot a 17 pointer!!! he is in trouble, he better get another job if he thinks he can keep getting monster bucks and mounting them!!! this is the picture of it, it isn't very clear because it was just taken from his phone and in the dark, but when he gets home i will put up some better ones, hopefully he took some good ones!! so far i know that christa shot 3 deer today, dad got 2, and shito, sam and ryan each got one, so they are doing pretty good!! adam didn't get up north until 3:00 in the morning and then got up at 5:00 to go hunting, so he said he was just going to get down from his stand because he was so tired but then he seen the deer and thought it was just a nice 7 or 8 because it was so far away, then he got up to it and seen how big it was! i am talking to adam now and he said he thinks sam might have gotten 2 or tom got 1, the sletta's weren't back yet but he knows that they are pulling 2 deer out of the woods! ok, i think that is to much deer talk for one night:) have a great night!!! guten nacht!!!
Comments