Become friendly with the present moment, even if this present moment doesn't feel so great
Good morning!!! I thought i better update for you again today since i slacked off so much last week!! i don't really even have anything to update you with!! yesterday i just cleaned all day and got almost all of my laundry done, which almost never happens!!! Liam took a 4 hour nap, that was nice! i had to work at 7:00, which is why i am updating at 5:42 in the morning, i really wouldn't be up right now if i wasn't at work!! i am very tired right now, liam got up at 6:00 yesterday morning, so in another 17 minutes i will be up for 24 hours! good thing i am almost done with work!! some very exciting news that i do have is that i can fit into all my pants that i wore before i got pregnant with josie!!! this is very exciting:) adam had to get up at 4:30 again this morning, last night he didn't even get done with work until 7:00, so he had a very long day yesterday! l&j spent the night at mother's house, hopefully they slept good for her:) where i am working tonight they keep the bathroom door shut so the cats don't get in and there is a heat register in there and when i open the door it is soooo warm i just want to lay on the floor and go to sleep:) in case you don't know, if you work nights in people's houses, it get freezing at night, so warm bathrooms can make you sleepy!! currently i have only one hour and 8 minutes left to work!!!! okay, that is enough sleepy rambeling for todays blog, guten tag!!!
Comments